Registrieren

Filters with several values

Fragen und Antworten zu Produktfiltern
Beiträge: 44
Registriert: 5. Nov 2014, 15:26

Filters with several values

Beitragvon vmulot » 13. Mär 2015, 10:55

Hi,

i have a product, that can be type A, B or C , but i can also be A & B, etc... (checkboxes in product form)
product attributes is one value only (from what i saw), so i can't use the filter system.
is there a way for that ?

i mayba can manage fake filter with ajax, is there a particular way to acheive that with merconis ?
thanks

edit : i tried to use the hook beforeProductlistOutput, with get params, but the pagination is already done.

edit2 : i manage with beforeProductlistOutput Hook to get all the products i want, but the pagination is wrong (it keeps the pagination before i return my own arrProducts. i'm a bit lost on how to fix it. any idea ?

Benutzeravatar
Beiträge: 253
Registriert: 4. Mär 2015, 14:05

Re: Filters with several values

Beitragvon supportteam2 » 13. Mär 2015, 20:09

Hello,

the pagination problem might be a bug. I passed this issue to our technicians and they will look into it. We'll keep you posted!
Ihr MERCONIS-Supportteam
Your MERCONIS Support Team

Beiträge: 44
Registriert: 5. Nov 2014, 15:26

Re: Filters with several values

Beitragvon vmulot » 14. Mär 2015, 21:36

Ok, let me know :)

Benutzeravatar
Beiträge: 253
Registriert: 4. Mär 2015, 14:05

Re: Filters with several values

Beitragvon supportteam2 » 16. Mär 2015, 16:22

We would like to provide you with a patch that should solve your problem. Which version of MERCONIS are you currently using?
Ihr MERCONIS-Supportteam
Your MERCONIS Support Team

Beiträge: 44
Registriert: 5. Nov 2014, 15:26

Re: Filters with several values

Beitragvon vmulot » 16. Mär 2015, 17:16

txt says : 2.1.6 stable

Benutzeravatar
Beiträge: 253
Registriert: 4. Mär 2015, 14:05

Re: Filters with several values

Beitragvon supportteam2 » 16. Mär 2015, 22:57

Our techSupport just sent you the patch in an email. Please try it and let us know if it works!
Ihr MERCONIS-Supportteam
Your MERCONIS Support Team

Beiträge: 44
Registriert: 5. Nov 2014, 15:26

Re: Filters with several values

Beitragvon vmulot » 17. Mär 2015, 11:08

Hi,

thanks, i answered to email :)
it's not really working as i expected (i have pb with cookies in fact, if i deselect my filter, product list isn't good :))
i provided some links in email so your techSupport can see "in real" what happened.

thanks :)

Zurück zu Produkt-Filterfelder

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast